Phone:  01 8411804 
Email:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Roll No: 18044T 
RCN: 20131500




Staff 2021/2022

Principal Ms Aoife Slacke
Deputy Principal Mrs. Joanne Doherty
Junior Infants Mrs O'Sullivan,  Mrs McEvoy, Ms Conlon/Ms Corrigan
Senior Infants Ms Cowley/ Ms Nic Amhlaí, Ms Kitson
1st Class Ms Delahunt, Ms Rathborne
2nd Class Ms Garry,  Ms Convey, Ms Ward
3rd Class Ms Condren, Ms Griffin, Mr Delaney
4th Class Ms Keane, Ms Hampson, Mr O'Gráinne
5th Class Mr King, Ms Whyte, Mr O'Neill, Ms Sullivan
6th Class Ms C Fox,  Ms Riordan, Ms M Fox, Ms O Duff
Special Education Teachers

Mrs Hickey, Ms Hull, Ms Kierans, Mrs O'Carroll, Ms McKeon, Ms Lennon, Ms S Duff, Ms Keary, Ms McKeown 

SNAs Mrs Maguire, Mrs Thornton, Ms Grehan
Secretary Mrs Leavy
Accounts Mrs O'Byrne
Caretaker Mr Russell
Cleaning Staff Kevin Sookarah, Jackie McHugh

Board Of Management

Chairperson/ Patron Nominee Christopher Moore
Patron Nominee Fr Brendan Ferris
Community Nominee Carol McKiernan
Community Nominee Sera Kenny
Parent Nominee Neil Morrison
Parent Nominee Jane Cullen
Teacher Nominee Órla McEvoy
Principal  Aoife Slacke
Go to top