Phone:        01 8411804
email:         This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Roll No:      18044T




Staff 2020/2021

Principal Ms Aoife Slacke
Deputy Principal Mrs. Joanne Doherty
Junior Infants Ms Conlon, Ms McKeon
Senior Infants Ms Cowley, Ms Kitson
1st Class Mrs O'Sullivan, Ms McKeown, Mrs McEvoy
2nd Class Ms Keary,  Ms Convey, Ms Garry
3rd Class Ms Clarkin, Ms Levins, Ms Duff
4th Class Ms Keane, Ms Hampson, Mr O'Gráinne
5th Class Mr King, Ms Whyte, Ms Doyle, Ms Sullivan
6th Class Ms C Fox, Ms Griffin, Ms Riordan, Ms M Fox
Special Education

Mrs Hickey, Ms Hull, Ms Corrigan,


Ms Kierans, Mrs O'Carroll, Ms Lennon, Ms Ward

SNAs Mrs Maguire, Mrs Thornton, Ms Grehan
Secretary Mrs Leavy
Secretary Assistant Mrs O'Byrne
Caretaker Mr Russell
Cleaning Staff Kevin Sookarah

Board Of Management

Chairperson/ Patron Nominee Christopher Moore
Patron Nominee Fr Declan Kelly
Community Nominee Carol McKiernan
Community Nominee Sera Kenny
Parent Nominee Neil Morrison
Parent Nominee Jane Cullen
Teacher Nominee Barbara Corrigan
Principal  Aoife Slacke
Go to top